Did you see this? Dec 23 2011

A weekly post where I share cool things I came across this week that I would totally make you look at if you were here. ♥

Ikea has a blog! It’s in Swedish! But ooh, how awesome to see more great ideas for using Ikea stuff, and even great DIY transformations for their stuff! Right here.

Wow. I’m not sure how I feel about these…but I can’t look away. At Decorology.

Filed under “cool, yet creepy” are these walking tables, seen at Dornob.

Another awesome gingerbread house, also at Dornob.

Meghan and I have been baking fools – FOOLS – for two days, so this is all I have for you this week. I wish the happiest of holidays to everyone – see ya next week! ♥

Leave a Reply

