Inspiration Files: let it burn.

I never had a fireplace until we moved into this house almost 8 years ago. Now I know that I was SO missing out. Ours is a gas fireplace, and not at all fancy, but I lovelovelove when it starts getting chilly enough to turn it on…it’s just like automatic cozy and just makes the room so homey. ♥ And I’ve only accidentally left it on twice when we’ve left the house. Yay me!

*image via Habitually Chic

*image via HGTV

*image via Southern Living

*image via My Sweet Savannah

*image via Young House Love

*image via Home & Garden

*image via we♥it

*image via Country Living

Leave a Reply

