Did you see this? Oct 14 2011

A weekly post where I share cool things I came across this week that I would totally make you look at if you were here. ♥

The world in words. This is awesome. At Dornob.

Rolo Brownie Bites at Bakers Royale – autumntastically sinful!

Oh. Em. Gee. At Instructables.

The Barbie Dream House has come a long way. Looks like time for me to start playing with dolls again! Over at Babble.

I suspect that I do not have the patience to make these applie pie cookies…but oh, if I did!! ♥ At Smitten Kitchen.

A clever repurposing over at Freddy and Petunia – this used to be a dresser!

Leave a Reply

