Did you see this? Sept 30 2011

A weekly post where I share cool things I came across this week that I would totally make you look at if you were here. ♥

Ooohhh…I love this!! AND it’s made of recycled materials! At Inhabitat.

Anti-stress chair over at Apartment Therapy. I bet it’s squishy.

Pumpkin Pie Cookes – not fancy, but they do kinda make my mouth water. At Bakers Royale.

Wow. This is like a whole kitchen in a space smaller than my desk! At Dornob.

Happy weekend!

One response to “Did you see this? Sept 30 2011

Leave a Reply

