Did you see this?

A weekly post where I share cool things I came across this week that I would totally make you look at if you were here. ♥

Hurricane Irene took my power for 4 days – FOUR DAYS – so I’ve been quite behind on, well, everything this week. But I did find some cool stuff to show you! So I’m gonna!

Old Shutter becomes countertop! At Cleverly Inspired

Chocolate Chunk Oatmeal Cookie Bread from How Sweet It Is Oh. My. Goodness.

I love things inside of other things! 45 designs for prefab and container houses over at Dornob.

A way to take Mister’s Words With Friends addiction to a whole new level? At Sunset.

Have a great weekend!!

One response to “Did you see this?

Leave a Reply

