On the Road – soon!

Ohmahgah – we’re hitting the road tomorrow morning and heading to Leesburg, VA for the Lucketts Spring Market! I didn’t even know this existed until about a month ago…I’ve been reading the Miss Mustard Seed blog for a few months, and she’s been talking about Lucketts since she has a booth there…but I didn’t realize that Lucketts was in Virginia until recently. I’M IN VIRGINIA!! Mister has been pleasantly agreeable to this plan, and even made the arrangements. That’s why we ♥ him.

It’s about a 4 hour drive for us, so we will not be there when the gates open, but hopefully we will make it not too long after. They’ve got almost 200 dealers participating this year, so I’m looking forward to seeing so much cool stuff! Antiques, refurbs, collectibles, vintage clothing and jewelry – this is going to be awesome! I would love to come back loaded with treasures…but even if not, I know I’ll have tons of pics to share with you next week!

Happy weekend, everyone!

P.S. Be sure to check out Miss Mustard Seed’s blog, linked above – I adore her refinished items, and I’m totally inspired by her. ♥

3 responses to “On the Road – soon!

Leave a Reply

