This may be the most awesome thing I’ve seen this week.

So, when I was looking for Tupperware pics for yesterday’s post, I came across several pics of repurposed/upcycled pieces, being used in such fun ways! I LOVE THIS IDEA!

*image via Green Muze

*image via Casa Sugar

*image via The Daily Green

I also hit the jackpot when I found BootsNGus on Etsy – their entire shop is awesome, but specifically, they have a wondrous assortment of upcycled Tupperware items! This is so fun!! All of the items below are available at BootsNGus!

*images via BootsNGus on Etsy

One response to “This may be the most awesome thing I’ve seen this week.

Leave a Reply

