Did you see this? Jan 13 2012

A weekly post where I share cool things I came across this week that I would totally make you look at if you were here. ♥

Oh!! Leafy post-it notes! At Design*Sponge.

Okay, I do recognize the challenges anytime you’d need to take down the shower curtain…but I really love these tied leather shower curtain rings. At Remodelista.

I kinda dig this idea – cool for storage and unexpected for art. At Ohhh…Hmmm.

MAPLE  BACON Monkey Bread. MAPLE BACON. BACON. YES. At Culinary Concoctions by Peabody.

Why don’t I have one of these? Found at Markdown Basement.

Wow. I’m pretty sure I’d be too terrified of slipping and falling to use these, but still. Wow. At Dornob.

Happy weekend! ♥

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

