Did you see this? Sept 23 2011

A weekly post where I share cool things I came across this week that I would totally make you look at if you were here. ♥

Gorgeous weathered wood that is actually wallpaper?? That messes with my head a little, but whatever! I need it! At Dornob.

This may be the ultimate fall dessert. Apple Braid over at Culinary Concoctions By Peabody.

It’s been a strange week…and apparently slow on things I think are cool. So, enjoy these two, and have a great weekend! ♥

One response to “Did you see this? Sept 23 2011

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

